I really was inspired by this fellow writer’s post today. I hope you enjoy as well and follow along!

The Better Man Project ™

 

 

I received this very interesting email today from one of my readers…and it put me into very deep thought about how I was going to respond. In short, the email was very gracious…and it was requesting that I write like I used to write, because those old blog posts (there was no specification to how far back she had been reading) were more meaningful to her and they connected with her more. I absolutely love receiving emails from people telling me what they are getting from this blog and what they like and don’t like etc. This one struck me not because of the request, but because it brought up something I have preached over the past few years. Being present. Which brings me to two amazing quotes by Hemingway on writing.

All good books are alike in that they are truer than if they had really happened…

View original post 912 more words

Leave a Reply

