Some of my traveler’s heart from my travel blog…

Amalia Travel

One of my favorite places to fly into in this whole wide world is Denver, Colorado. And rightly so since it has been my home for the past twelve years, is where I have lived through many real and wonderful things, and a place where I have so many amazing and loving friends. Oh, and of course we cannot forget that it’s also because of how spectacularly beautiful it is with the Rocky Mountains forming that beautiful white-capped stony front-range set just behind the city of Denver. I love when I can see that view from an airplane.

Last night it was dark when I flew into Denver International Airport so I couldn’t see the mountains, but I saw the many white and yellow lights of the city and suburbs spread out in the dark. This time though, I felt different from other times when I have landed in…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

