Clear About Being

Let me be very clear…

Clear about being

Amalia Rebecca Maloney Del Riego…

All those names are me

I am a writer, singer, traveler, consultant human-being

A female, human-being, actually

I like to love and to express myself by doing things I love

Sometimes I write, other times I sing

In magical unseen ways, always traveling and praying

I also love being loved

Things I do are for the pure experiencing

Not just an end-result that may be produced

I like to think that we are human-beings

Being what we love

being love

Loving beings

 

2 responses to “Clear About Being

  1. Well Said Amalia. I changed this up a bit, but I think it is fitting;
    “To thine own true self, be”. I don’t think Shakespeare would mind!

Leave a Reply

